

MarTech "Drive for 25" - ANA University Membership Program - Available Schools to "Adopt"

- 1. Binghamton University (SUNY)
- 2. Case Western Reserve University
- 3. Carnegie Mellon University
- 4. Cleveland State University
- 5. Howard University
- 6. Kean University
- 7. Olivet Nazarene University
- 8. Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)
- 9. San Jose State University
- 10. St. Augustine's University
- 11. Saint Peters University
- 12. Texas Christian University
- 13. University of California, Davis
- 14. University of Cincinnati
- 15. University of the District of Columbia
- 16. -University of Louisville
- 17. University of Minnesota
- 18. University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
- 19. University of Pittsburgh
- 20. University of Rochester
- 21. University of South Florida
- 22. University of Texas at Austin
- 23. University of Virginia
- 24. Western Michigan University
- 25. Yale University