2014 Honors Night Video

Welcome Remarks

David Moore, Paula Alex

Lifetime Achievement Award: Burt Manning

Bob Jeffrey, Burt Manning

Agency Award: J. Walter Thompson

Prof. Mack O’Barr, Bob Jeffrey

Advertiser Award: Walmart

Michael Sneed, Andrea Thomas

Media Award: Time Inc.

David Bell, Joe Ripp

2014 Honors Night

"I can honestly say that I learned more in 30 minutes than I learned in 8 weeks of this marketing course."
— Student at Villanova University after AEF sent Speaker from Tierney