2012 Honors Night Video

Welcome Remarks

David Moore, Paula Alex, Donny Deutsch

Lifetime Achievement Award: Gustavo Cisneros

Steven Swartz, Gustavo Cisneros

Alfred J. Seaman Student Award: Elise Fisher

Prof. Mack O’Barr, Prof. Linda Scott

Agency Award: R/GA

David Sable, Bob Greenberg

Advertiser Award: Johnson & Johnson

Joe Tripodi, Kimberly Kadlec

Media Award: News Corporation

Rino Scanzoni, David Hill

2012 Honors Night

"Our future marketing and advertising leaders are not just looking for a job, they are looking for a meaningful career that will make a positive impact on society."
— Gord McLean, President and CEO at ANA Educational Foundation