2013 Honors Night Video

Welcome Remarks

David Moore, Paula Alex, Mike Woods

Lifetime Achievement Award: Laurel Cutler

Shelly Lazarus, Laurel Cutler

Alfred J. Seaman Student Award: Joshua Shaffer

Prof. Mack O’Barr

Agency Award: Saatchi & Saatchi

Linda Sawyer, Durk Barnhill

Media Award: News Corporation

Rino Scanzoni, David Hill

2013 Honors Night

"Great mix of technical info and real life experience to justify it. Easily the best guest lecture I’ve had in college. So relevant and informative."
— Student at Villanova University after AEF sent speaker from BBDO