2015 Honors Night Video

Welcome Remarks

Gord McLean, Paula Alex, David Moore, Danielle Monaro

Lifetime Achievement Award: Peggy Conlon

Susan Giannino, Peggy Conlon

Alfred J. Seaman Student Award: Breanna Caires, Kylie Moore

Prof. Mack O’Barr

Agency Award: d exposito & Partners

Stephanie Kugleman, Daisy Exposito-Ulla

Advertiser Award: American Express

Shelly Lazarus, John Hayes

Media Award: iHeartMedia

David Moore, Bob Pittman

2015 Honors Night

"The new generation of talent is not hierarchical, and does not think of their job as work."
— Gord McLean, President and CEO at ANA Educational Foundation