2018 Honors Night Videos

Welcome Remarks

Gord McLean, Nancy Rabstejnek-Nichols, Tony Cardinale, Ali Velshi

Marketer Award: Verizon

Ali Velshi, Dana Anderson, Diego Scotti

Tribute to Bill Imada

Inspire Award: Bill Imada

Ali Velshi, Jimmy Smith, Bill Imada

Alfred J. Seaman Student Awards: Anna Petriccione and Erik Bartz

Ali Velshi, William O’Barr, Dejana Peric, Anna Petriccione, Erik Bartz

Tribute to Bob Greenberg

Lifetime Achievement Award: Bob Greenberg

Ali Velshi, Michael Roth, Bob Greenberg

Media Award: Facebook

Ali Velshi, Bob Pittman, Carolyn Everson

Agency Award: 4A’s

Ali Velshi, Carter Murray, Marla Kaplowitz

"Our future marketing and advertising leaders are not just looking for a job, they are looking for a meaningful career that will make a positive impact on society."
— Gord McLean, President and CEO at ANA Educational Foundation