2016 Honors Night Video

Welcome Remarks

Jim Norton, Nancy Rabstejnek-Nichols, Paula Alex, Lynda Baquero

Tribute Video to David Bell

Lifetime Achievement Award: David Bell

Jim Norton, David Bell

Alfred J. Seaman Student Award: Madeline Buchel, Madeline Clifton

Prof. Jen Scanlon

Agency Award: DDB Worldwide

Daisy Exposito-Ulla, Keith Reinhard

Advertiser Award: IBM

Shelly Lazarus, Jon Iwata

Media Award: Xaxis

Irwin Gotlieb, David Moore

2016 Honors Night

"The new generation of talent is not hierarchical, and does not think of their job as work."
— Gord McLean, President and CEO at ANA Educational Foundation