Honors Night 2021 video

Welcome Remarks

Gord McLean, Nancy Rabstejnek-Nichols, John Osborn, Michael Riedel

Tribute to American Express

Marketer Award: American Express

Michael Riedel, Marcelo Marcondes, Elizabeth Rutledge

Tribute to Rishad Tobaccowala

Inspire Award: Rishad Tobaccowala

Michael Riedel, Renetta McCann, Rishad Tobaccowala

Tribute to Talent Champions

Presentation to Talent Champions

Michael Riedel, Bre’cha Byrd

See Talent Champion discussions >>

Tribute to Anne Finucane

Lifetime Achievement Award: Anne Finucane

Michael Riedel, Michael Roth, Anne Finucane

Tribute to The Walt Disney Company

Media Award: The Walt Disney Company

Michael Riedel, Geoffrey Calabrese, Rita Ferro

Tribute to McCann Worldgroup

Agency Award: McCann Worldgroup

Michael Riedel, Neal Arthur, Chris Macdonald

"I developed a much higher respect for social marketing by seeing the value and complexity of this function which seemed very ambiguous to me before."
— Student at Boston College after AEF sent speakers from DigitasLBi