Honors Night 2022 Videos

Welcome Remarks

Gord McLean, Nancy Rabstejnek-Nichols, Vince Hudson, Elle Duncan

Presentation of Marketer Award to AB InBev

Elle Duncan and Elizabeth Rutledge
Marketer Award Tribute Video

Acceptance of Marketer Award: AB InBev

Marcel Marcondes, AB InBev

Presentation of Inspire Award to Susan Credle

Elle Duncan and Renetta McCann
Inspire Award Tribute Video

Acceptance of Inspire Award

Susan Credle, FCB

Presentation of our 2022 Talent Champions

Elle Duncan and Kennedy Sampson

Presentation of Lifetime Achievement Award to Marc Pritchard

Elle Duncan and Sherrie Westin
Lifetime Achievement Award Tribute Video

Acceptance of Lifetime Achievement Award

Marc Pritchard, P&G

Presentation of Media Award to BET Networks

Elle Duncan and Rita Ferro
Media Award Tribute Video

Acceptance of Media Award

Louis Carr, BET

Presentation of Agency Award to Publicis Groupe

Elle Duncan and Chris Macdonald
Agency Award Tribute Video

Acceptance of Agency Award

Helen Lin, Publicis Groupe

"Our future marketing and advertising leaders are not just looking for a job, they are looking for a meaningful career that will make a positive impact on society."
— Gord McLean, President and CEO at ANA Educational Foundation