2019 Honors Night videos

Welcome Remarks

Gord McLean, Nancy Rabstejnek-Nichols, Tim Castelli, Michael Riedel

Marketer Award: Mastercard

Michael Riedel, Diego Scotti, Raja Rajamannar

Tribute to Renetta McCann

Inspire Award: Renetta McCann

Michael Riedel, Bill Imada, Renetta McCann

Alfred J. Seaman Student Award: Ava Francesca Battocchio

Michael Riedel, William O’Barr, Anna Petriccione, Ava Francesca Battocchio

Tribute to Michael Roth

Lifetime Achievement Award: Michael Roth

Michael Riedel, Marc Lautenbach, Michael Roth

Media Award: Google

Michael Riedel, John Osborn, Torrence Boone

Agency Award: Wieden + Kennedy

Michael Riedel, Bob Greenberg, Neal Arthur

"I developed a much higher respect for social marketing by seeing the value and complexity of this function which seemed very ambiguous to me before."
— Student at Boston College after AEF sent speakers from DigitasLBi