2019 Honors Night


View Honors Night videos now >>

2019 Honors Night VIPs

Honors Night 2019 invitation cover
Honors Night 2019 invitation
2019 Honors Night Chairs

Download pdf version >>

Alfred J. Seaman Student Award

Best Undergraduate Essay on Advertising and Society
Ava Battocchio, Loyola University Chicago – under the mentorship of Dr. Pamela Morris.
“Advertising and Ethics: Theme and Community Segregation on Chicago’s Rapid Transit System”


Lifetime Achievement Award presented by Marc Lautenbach, Pitney Bowes
Marketer Award presented by Diego Scotti, Verizon
Agency Award presented by Bob Greenberg, R/GA
Media Award presented by John Osborn, OMD
Inspire Award presented by Bill Imada, IW Group
Student Award presented by William O’Barr, Ph.D., Duke University and Anna Petriccione, Icon International


"The new generation of talent is not hierarchical, and does not think of their job as work."
— Gord McLean, President and CEO at ANA Educational Foundation